The Black Sweden - 2000 - Gold

Исполнитель: The Black Sweden
Альбом: Gold
Формат: APE (Cue+Log)
Размер: 320 MB



1.Smoke On The Water / Mamma Mia
2.Woman From Tokyo / Does Your Mother Know
3.Tush / I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
4.Enter Sandman / Take A Chance On Me
5.The Winner Takes It All
6.God Of Thunder / S.O.S
7.Ballroom Blitz / Dancing Queen
8.Ain't Talking About Love / Money Money Money
9.Breaking The Law / Ring Ring
10.Heartbreaker / Knowing Me Knowing You
11.The Winner Takes It All

Dr. A Force: Vocals
Sir Richard Fireburn: Guitars
Johnny Flash: Bass
Steve Speed: Drums

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.